North West Ward

Council is made up of sixteen councillors three of whom represent residents of the North West Ward.  In this ward there is one Independant Councillor and two Liberal Democrats who can be contacted as below. If you are unsure in which ward you live please contact 01454 412103.

Cllr Vincent Costello

Town Development Committee

Environment Committee.

Address: 38 Victoria Close, Thornbury BS35 1JE

Tel: 01454 415282

Contact Me

Cllr Helen Harrison

Chair of Council and Mayor

Environment Committee.

Playing Fields and Cemetery Committee

Town Development Committee.

Vice Chair of Finance and Policy Committee

Staffing Committee

Armstrong Hall Management Committee

Address:Rose Cottage, Park Road, Thornbury BS35 1JU

Tel: 07966034584
01454 416818

Contact Me

Cllr Shirley Holloway

South Gloucestershire Councillor

Town Development Committee

Finance and Policy Committee

Chair of Armstrong Hall Management Committee

Address: 19 Chantry Road, Thornbury BS35 1ER

Tel: 01454 885161

Contact Me